Fan: Kya ~ We may be ranked No.1! Oppa ♥ Congratulations! We will try to keep the numbers 1 to 12 weeks ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ
Sungmin: singer number one!! Super Junior

Fan: Today is a really cool Mubank ㅋ ㅋ
Sungmin: I do not think will get No.1 Neo.sa.ddo … thanks

Fan: Good morning! Did you sleep well?
Sungmin: Good morning ~ ^ ^

Fan: Sungmin oppa!
Sungmin: ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ Do you know I’m all right now?

Fan: Uhm, I think you’re reply to messages from UFO’s? ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ Oppa what are you?
Sungmin: I’m waiting tampild in Mubank

Fan: I’m sorry I could not go ㅠ ㅠ It would be nice if we can be number one today! Is the weather hot?
Sungmin: Do not feel guilty ~ If you have to learn to give it your support of the liver. Let’s play together in concert ~ ^ ^

Fan: This is a peach from heaven ~! Would look nice?
Sungmin: Yes, the fruit looks tasty ~

Fan: Super Junior ♥ I love you guys
Sungmin: Thank you ~

Fan: I’m now three high school class, learned a very tiring Can you give me kekuatanJika ka!
Sungmin: If you are in class three and a half years more meaningful lives for you! Come learn more loudly until the end and win the game!

Fan: A picture … picture looks really good ….
Sungmin: I … do not really like … ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

* This is the photo the fans talked about

Fan: Kya ♥ ♥ What do the Sun, and Kyu oppa oppa!
Sungmin: Who’s to greet the people .. ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ

* This is the photo the fans talked about

Fan: What is the price of this doll? I want to have it!
Sungmin: Very expensive …

* This is the photo the fans talked about

Fan: Kya !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sungmin-oppa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sungmin: How much do you love me?

Fan: This is my boyfriend! How? Is not he handsome?
Sungmin: Oah he’s the best … if anyone in the world like this? her doll, is not it??

* This is the photo the fans talked about

credits to onsaemiro fancafe
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net
May take out with full credits and dont add in your own credits
eng trans + your take on surethingdo @ dateforsuju

Fan: You are very beautiful … miss you dear prince.

Sungmin: Thank you ~ ^ ^

Fan: Do you have a boyfriend? Why do you always wear the ring? Is it true, then what should Kwan-Kwan do?

Sungmin: Yes, I have … my boyfriend is E.L.F!

Source: ufotown.cn
Trans and shared by: trucylee@sj-world.net
eng trans + your take on surethingdo @ odateforsuju
