T-ara goes through a 360 degrees in transformation for their upcoming repackaged album ‘Braking Heart’.

The title song for this repackaged album will be a dance song ‘Crazy Because of You’ which is composed by hit maker Jo YeongSoo and lyrics written by WheeSung. The girls will also have 12 back dancers for their unique choreography for the performance.

T-ara said, “To have response when people go ‘Is that idol T-ara’, the girls have gave their best for their comeback and performance.”

The MV teaser will be released at 11.30am on 23rd February.

Credit : sookyeong