The epic extravaganza Dream Concert 2010 took place on May 22nd at World Cup Stadium in Seoul and it has finally been aired to the public on May 30th.

Despite a light drizzle on the day, all the artists put on a great show with the help of MCs HeechulShin Se Kyung and Taecyeon.

40,000 fans were in attendance for the show with representatives from various fan clubs. The performers included 2PMSS501Wonder GirlsSuper JuniorKARA,SNSDCNBlueMBLAQBEASTZE:Af(x)SHINeeT-araRainLee HyoriAfter SchoolF.cuzRainbowDavichiU-Kiss and 4minute.

Rain and SS501’s performances were not aired at all upon request by their respective companies, J.Tune Entertainment and DSP Media.

Everyone – Oh! Pilseung Korea

Super Junior – BONAMANA

Lee Hyori – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

SNSD – Run Devil RunOh!

Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears

2PM – Without UDon’t Stop Can’t Stop

KARA – LupinWe’re With You

After School – Bang! + Diva

4minute feat. BEAST – What’s NextHuh

T-ara – We Are The One

SHINee – Ring Ding Dong

BEAST – Special

CNBlue – I’m a Loner (burning ver.) + Love


Davichi – Time, Please Stop

f(x) – NU ABO

ZE:A – Man 2 ManAll Day Long

F.cuz – JiggyNo One (remix ver.)

Rainbow – Gossip Girl

U-Kiss – What

Heechul, Shin Se Kyung, Taecyeon – Opening Address

Credit : Allkpop