Super Junior’s repackaged 4th album which will be released on the 28th is garnering attention as the songs written by the members will be featured on the album.

In this repackaged album, in addition to the 11 songs from the original 4th album, 4 additional songs will be featured including the follow up single “There’s no one else like you” which will be first revealed today (25th) through various music sites, “Shake it up” remix version which became more powerful and 2 songs by the members titled “Sincerity” and “Travel.”

A ballad “Sincerity” which was composed by the leader Leeteuk and Super Junior-M’s member Henry expresses the feeling of a pop song with the use of acoustic guitar. “Travel” which was composed by Donghae and the lyrics written by Eunhyuk is simple yet has repeating melody and various scales expressed in the song makes it fresh. Also, Kangin who is waiting to enter the army participated in the song “Travel.”

Since “Travel” is the last song Kangin will participate in before he goes off to the army, all the money earned from digital music sales will be contributed to helping the needy.

Meanwhile, Super Junior will show the goodbye performance of their 4th album title song, “Miinah” on the first half closing special of KBS “Music Bank” which will be aired on the 25th.

Source: Review Star

Translated by Minnie @

Shared :