Shindong twitter :

아!!! 똥 묻은거 같다고?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ RT @AllRiseSilver: http://twitpic.com/21f6fn 특이형!!!!!!생일완전축하!!!!!ㅋㅋㅋ 근데….형 얼굴에 케잌이아니라…꼭 그거묻은거같애…..ㅋㅋㅋ 우리사랑하지? ㅋㅋ

Ah! Muteungeo like shit? ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ RT @ AllRiseSilver: http://twitpic.com/21f6fn teukyihyeong fully celebrate your birthday !!!!! !!!!!! ㅋ ㅋ …. but not the cake in his face … You know, they’re hot topics blah blah ….. I think we do not love? ㅋ ㅋ

이특이형 생일이에요 우리 리더!!! 모두 축하해주세요 ㅎㅎㅎ 주인공은 이특이형인데 왜 내가 더웃겨???? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Teukie hyung our leader’s birthday! Please join me in congratulating all hahaha. I made a hero teukie hyung laugh?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Leeteuk :

하늘에서 내려온지28년째입니다 ㅋㅋ 제생일 너무나도많은 분들께서 축하해주셔서 너무나도감사드립니다 앞으로 더 열심히 노력하고 겸손한사람되겠습니다♥

Came down from heaven, is 28 years too many ㅋ ㅋ jesaengil so thank you for letting us celebrate the next one will be harder working and humble ♥

Eunhyuk :

형이 있어서 슈퍼주니어가 있는거 알져? 끝까지 슈퍼주니어 지켜줘여^^ 생일축하해 형~~~ 근데 얼굴 정말 더럽다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Is this brotherhood in Super Junior? Protected over the end of Super Junior ^ ^ Happy birthday, brother ~ ~ ~ But it dirty face, ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

생생한 생일파티 현장

Lively birthday party scene

scoure : leeteuk, shindong, eunhyuk twitters
translate : mayachildish@otokee.wp.com