We reported yesterday that SMTOWN Live 10 was going to happen this August in Seoul and the official word has finally been released today, it will indeed go on a world tour!

After the first stop in Seoul on August 21st, SM Entertainment will bring its concert extravaganza to cities like Staples Center in Los Angeles (America) on September 4th, Hongkou Stadium in Shanghai (China) on September 11th and Tokyo (Japan) whose details will be revealed later.

This is not the first time that SM Entertainment is bringing their concert outside of Korea as they had done so in 2008 to cities like Bangkok and Shanghai. But this will be the first time that they are heading out of Asia although it’s just Los Angeles.

The list of performers include KangTa, BoA, U-Know, Max, Super Junior, SNSD, SHINee, f(x), Trax and all SMTown artists and will last approximately 5 hours.

Tickets for the Seoul stop will start on July 15th through online shopping website, GMarket Korea and is expected to be sold out in mere seconds.

SM Town Summer Album

1. Happy Summer – SM Town

2. Summer Time – SNSD

3. The Island’s Imprint/ Footprint – Super Junior

4. Jump Jump Non-stop – f(x)

5. Shine Shine – SHINee

6. Recalling The Past – Yunho,  Changmin

7. Every Night – TRAX

8. Separation In One Summer – Super Junior KRY

9. Musicgraphy – Kangta

10. Even If Another 10 Years Passed – BoA

Cr artikel : allkpop
Cr list album : sapphirepearls