All four members of CNBLUE shared their ideal types on Choi Hwa Jung’s Power Time radio show.

Though Yonghwa is “married” to SNSD’s Seohyun, he chose a different person. He said, “I really like Seohyun. Has the polite personality…but I’m really into this Japanese drama Nodame Cantabile. I like the actress in it, Ueno Juri.”

Minhyuk said, “I am attracted to girls who have long or short hair and look good in a baseball cap.” Jungshin revealed, “I talked about liking girls in baseball caps first. I also like girls that have pale skin and look good in skinny jeans.”

Jonghyun said, “I like somebody who’s funny and looks good in a white T-shirt and jeans. I like Son Ye Jin.”

They also chose Yonghwa and Minhyuk as the guys who would be most successful at dating. What does that even mean?

credit : allkpop